play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cookham Classics

At Cookham Classics we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cookham Classics

Cookham Classics
5
4.9

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing!!!

    By chelsea D on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Cookham classics are absolutely brilliant. From the moment I phoned about the car to the moment I picked it up they’ll was extremely helpful, polite and friendly. My new car is absolutely beautiful & I am over the moon with it. If I ever get bored of this car (doubt it) I’ll be straight back to Cookham classics to source me another car! These guys are over a 2 hour drive from me but it was worth every single mile I travelled and more. Thankyou so much guys! What an amazing team!!

    Reply from Cookham Classics on 21/09/20

    Thank you very much for your kind words Chelsea was a pleasure meeting you and your lovely mother. we hope you are enjoying the mini. Cookham classics


  • 5

    Good Customer Service

    By kevin T on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly personal service, goods were as described

    Reply from Cookham Classics on 21/09/20

    Thank you very much for your review Kevin, we appreciate you and your business. All the best to you kind regards Cookham Classics


  • 5

    Purchase of Mercedes CLK

    By sharon D on 21 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great garage, guys were very helpful and friendly. Seem very genuine


  • 5

    Ml300 purchased from Cookham classic

    By jamie S on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Firstly customer service was outstanding , really friendly guys went out there way to help me from the minute I arrived Honestly can’t fault them , very happy with my Mercedes ml300 that I bought from these boys in very good condition great car for a good price


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By thomas N on 29 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer. Was willing to let us take a good look throughout the entire car as well as being honest throughout. Also very helpful and provided a new MOT before sale


  • 5

    Great selection of Cars and nice approach

    By tim K on 05 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgeable about the car, good information and honest. Open to a reasonable offer. Good communication throughout


  • 5

    My new purchase from Cookham Classics

    By joe K on 03 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Cookham Classics was a pleasure from start to finish. The staff there are very helpful and took the stress of buying a car away from me (well done, not easy). I bought a Mercedes ML from them and am over the moon with my purchase! I would recommend Cookham Classics to anyone based on my experience there.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By anna G on 20 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish! Really friendly and helpful and a great range of cars. Would highly recommend. Thank you!


  • 5

    Wonderfull service

    By Frances D on 28 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    i was looking for a smart car and found one on Cookham Classics cars website. when we went to viewed the car and it was excatly as decribed on the advert and the guys there where outstanding and knew what they where talking about very friendly will do any thing to help

    Reply from Cookham Classics on 28/05/21

    Thank so much Frances for your feedback and your purchase.I'm glad your happy in your cute little smart car. please do consider us also for all your servicing and repairs if needed. Many thanks Jake Manager.


  • 5

    Personal service

    By Bozena D on 10 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    An approachable, professional, personal service. Visited a few days ago and today purchased my first Audi! Felt genuinely looked after. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Cookham Classics on 24/05/21

    Thank you for your back and business, enjoy the Audi. Many thanks, Max


‹ Prev Next ›

Cookham Classics

Telephone:
01628 246695 07427 416621

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 14:00

Cookham Classics

Address:
SUTTON ROAD,
COOKHAM,
Maidenhead,
Berkshire,
SL6 9SN