play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cookham Classics

At Cookham Classics we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cookham Classics

Cookham Classics
5
4.9

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing!!!

    By chelsea D on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Cookham classics are absolutely brilliant. From the moment I phoned about the car to the moment I picked it up they’ll was extremely helpful, polite and friendly. My new car is absolutely beautiful & I am over the moon with it. If I ever get bored of this car (doubt it) I’ll be straight back to Cookham classics to source me another car! These guys are over a 2 hour drive from me but it was worth every single mile I travelled and more. Thankyou so much guys! What an amazing team!!

    Reply from Cookham Classics on 21/09/20

    Thank you very much for your kind words Chelsea was a pleasure meeting you and your lovely mother. we hope you are enjoying the mini. Cookham classics


  • 5

    Good Customer Service

    By kevin T on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly personal service, goods were as described

    Reply from Cookham Classics on 21/09/20

    Thank you very much for your review Kevin, we appreciate you and your business. All the best to you kind regards Cookham Classics


  • 5

    Purchase of Mercedes CLK

    By sharon D on 21 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great garage, guys were very helpful and friendly. Seem very genuine


  • 5

    Ml300 purchased from Cookham classic

    By jamie S on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Firstly customer service was outstanding , really friendly guys went out there way to help me from the minute I arrived Honestly can’t fault them , very happy with my Mercedes ml300 that I bought from these boys in very good condition great car for a good price


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By thomas N on 29 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer. Was willing to let us take a good look throughout the entire car as well as being honest throughout. Also very helpful and provided a new MOT before sale


  • 5

    Great selection of Cars and nice approach

    By tim K on 05 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgeable about the car, good information and honest. Open to a reasonable offer. Good communication throughout


  • 5

    My new purchase from Cookham Classics

    By joe K on 03 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Cookham Classics was a pleasure from start to finish. The staff there are very helpful and took the stress of buying a car away from me (well done, not easy). I bought a Mercedes ML from them and am over the moon with my purchase! I would recommend Cookham Classics to anyone based on my experience there.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By anna G on 20 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish! Really friendly and helpful and a great range of cars. Would highly recommend. Thank you!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Anonymous on 13 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, very professional, our car was dealt with quickly and we were kept up to date with the process all the way through. Highly recommended


  • 5

    True caring Gentleman

    By john c on 28 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    On a recent visit to cookham with my sister, we parked up in a quite car park, we walked across fields to have a look at the scenery, the lovely boats and houses on the river, anyhow to cut a long story short, we walked back along the path and up onto the road and headed what I thought was the right direction to the car park, after walking about a mile, we knew we was on the wrong road, it was a boiling day and I am no lightweight, anyhow we got back to cookham where my sister then spotted the garage and she asked about the whereabouts of this car park, the gent knew straight away and could tell I was hot and was nearly fit to drop, he kindly offered us a drink, he then told us to hop in his car and he would take us to the car park, soon we was there, I thanked him and offered some money to which he said no its ok mate, then give me a fist pump as I got out, so I thought I would write a small review for his kindness, its lovely to know there is still honest genuine and helping people still about, I shall be re visiting cookham early in october for a 1980s lets rock music event, also shall be going back to my dear friend and talking some car business with him, thankyou once more

    Reply from Cookham Classics on 13/09/21

    Thank you for your kind words, it was a pleasure to help you.


‹ Prev Next ›

Cookham Classics

Telephone:
01628 246695 07427 416621

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 18:00
Thursday 10:00 - 18:00
Friday 10:00 - 18:00
Saturday 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 14:00

Cookham Classics

Address:
SUTTON ROAD,
COOKHAM,
Maidenhead,
Berkshire,
SL6 9SN