play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cookham Classics

At Cookham Classics we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cookham Classics

Cookham Classics
5
4.9

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing!!!

    By chelsea D on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Cookham classics are absolutely brilliant. From the moment I phoned about the car to the moment I picked it up they’ll was extremely helpful, polite and friendly. My new car is absolutely beautiful & I am over the moon with it. If I ever get bored of this car (doubt it) I’ll be straight back to Cookham classics to source me another car! These guys are over a 2 hour drive from me but it was worth every single mile I travelled and more. Thankyou so much guys! What an amazing team!!

    Reply from Cookham Classics on 21/09/20

    Thank you very much for your kind words Chelsea was a pleasure meeting you and your lovely mother. we hope you are enjoying the mini. Cookham classics


  • 5

    Good Customer Service

    By kevin T on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly personal service, goods were as described

    Reply from Cookham Classics on 21/09/20

    Thank you very much for your review Kevin, we appreciate you and your business. All the best to you kind regards Cookham Classics


  • 5

    Purchase of Mercedes CLK

    By sharon D on 21 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great garage, guys were very helpful and friendly. Seem very genuine


  • 5

    Ml300 purchased from Cookham classic

    By jamie S on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Firstly customer service was outstanding , really friendly guys went out there way to help me from the minute I arrived Honestly can’t fault them , very happy with my Mercedes ml300 that I bought from these boys in very good condition great car for a good price


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By thomas N on 29 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer. Was willing to let us take a good look throughout the entire car as well as being honest throughout. Also very helpful and provided a new MOT before sale


  • 5

    Great selection of Cars and nice approach

    By tim K on 05 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgeable about the car, good information and honest. Open to a reasonable offer. Good communication throughout


  • 5

    My new purchase from Cookham Classics

    By joe K on 03 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Cookham Classics was a pleasure from start to finish. The staff there are very helpful and took the stress of buying a car away from me (well done, not easy). I bought a Mercedes ML from them and am over the moon with my purchase! I would recommend Cookham Classics to anyone based on my experience there.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By anna G on 20 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish! Really friendly and helpful and a great range of cars. Would highly recommend. Thank you!


  • 5

    Honest dealer, Good service.

    By Geoffrey H on 25 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    GoVery professional and honest dealer. The experience was quite positive from the first phone to arrange the test drive through to delivery. The car was as described and fairly priced. Michael patiently answered every question and provided the documented service history. The only slight hiccup came when wire transferring from the continent but all was sorted in the end. The car purchased 2019 was a lovely 2005 BMW 330Ci Cabriolet M sport. One year and many kilometers later, it still remains in excellent condition, evidence that Cookham Classics sold me the car that they said it was!

    Reply from Cookham Classics on 28/09/20

    hi judge, we appreciate your review, we are glad you are still enjoying the car, and that you have had a year's trouble-free motoring, if you are ever in the area please do pop in for a coffee and catch up. cookham classics


  • 5

    Cookham Classics is amazing

    By Chris M on 13 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The customer service at Cookham Classics is amazing, When we first went to see our new car, we noticed a few issues, we reported this and without hesitation the headman said he would get them sorted for us, I thought they would take a few days, but no the very next day when we went again to look at the car, they had all been resolved and I was so impressed I bought the car there and then. Thank you to all the team at Cookham Classics, next time I need a car I know where to look first.

    Reply from Cookham Classics on 14/09/20

    thank you very much, great customers, very straight forward and easy to deal with, we hope you enjoy the mini cookham classics


‹ Prev Next ›