play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Cookham Classics

At Cookham Classics we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Cookham Classics

Cookham Classics
5
4.9

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing!!!

    By chelsea D on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Cookham classics are absolutely brilliant. From the moment I phoned about the car to the moment I picked it up they’ll was extremely helpful, polite and friendly. My new car is absolutely beautiful & I am over the moon with it. If I ever get bored of this car (doubt it) I’ll be straight back to Cookham classics to source me another car! These guys are over a 2 hour drive from me but it was worth every single mile I travelled and more. Thankyou so much guys! What an amazing team!!

    Reply from Cookham Classics on 21/09/20

    Thank you very much for your kind words Chelsea was a pleasure meeting you and your lovely mother. we hope you are enjoying the mini. Cookham classics


  • 5

    Good Customer Service

    By kevin T on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly personal service, goods were as described

    Reply from Cookham Classics on 21/09/20

    Thank you very much for your review Kevin, we appreciate you and your business. All the best to you kind regards Cookham Classics


  • 5

    Purchase of Mercedes CLK

    By sharon D on 21 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great garage, guys were very helpful and friendly. Seem very genuine


  • 5

    Ml300 purchased from Cookham classic

    By jamie S on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Firstly customer service was outstanding , really friendly guys went out there way to help me from the minute I arrived Honestly can’t fault them , very happy with my Mercedes ml300 that I bought from these boys in very good condition great car for a good price


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By thomas N on 29 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer. Was willing to let us take a good look throughout the entire car as well as being honest throughout. Also very helpful and provided a new MOT before sale


  • 5

    Great selection of Cars and nice approach

    By tim K on 05 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgeable about the car, good information and honest. Open to a reasonable offer. Good communication throughout


  • 5

    My new purchase from Cookham Classics

    By joe K on 03 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Cookham Classics was a pleasure from start to finish. The staff there are very helpful and took the stress of buying a car away from me (well done, not easy). I bought a Mercedes ML from them and am over the moon with my purchase! I would recommend Cookham Classics to anyone based on my experience there.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By anna G on 20 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish! Really friendly and helpful and a great range of cars. Would highly recommend. Thank you!


  • 5

    Passat R36

    By Alexander C on 16 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Trustworthy with great communication, pre-sales and after sales service.


  • 5

    Carbon Roof Restore

    By Gurd D on 20 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Impeccable, honest, understandable, and transparent. Over the moon with the service received from Max and the Team - big thankyou for taking on the job, the results are better than new. On to the next job!


‹ Prev Next ›

Cookham Classics

Telephone:
01628 246695 07427 416621

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 09:00 - 14:00

Cookham Classics

Address:
SUTTON ROAD,
COOKHAM,
Maidenhead,
Berkshire,
SL6 9SN